Chapter Officers and Committees

President: Amber R. Talbert
Vice President: Katrina Smith
Recording Secretary: Lorraine Terry
Treasurer: Angela Jones Hackley
Financial Secretary: Rosalind Cherry
Corresponding Secretary: MaRita Teague
Program Chair: Myra K. Branch
Parliamentarian: Glenda Walker
Protocol: Kimberly Mayo
Legislative: Peggy Tatus
Chaplain: Jacquie Hood Martin


STY: Tracey Jackson-Tapscott

HHS: Lorraine Terry

NTS: Soraya Gunnell

ITS: Sabrina Davis

Arts: Deena Myles



Technology: Daphne Mustafa

OE: Jacquie Hood Martin

Ethics: Peggy Tatus

Rituals: Belinda Smith Martin

Strategic Planning: Charlotte Lofton

Newsletter: Lorrie Sinclair Taylor

Hospitality: Tamasha Graham

Bereavement: Peggy Tatum

Fundraising: Roz Cherry & Glenda Walker

Current Members

Myra Branch

Rosalind Cherry

Sabrina Davis

Martine Francis

Tamasha Graham

Soraya Gunnell

Jacquie Hood-Martin, Ph.D.

Tracy L. Jackson-Tapscott, Ph.D.

Angela Jones Hackley

Eugenie Lewis, M.D.

Charlotte Lofton, Ed.D.

Kimberly Mayo

Daphne Mustafa

Deena Myles

Wande Oshode

Lorrie Sinclair-Taylor, J.D.

Belinda Smith-Martin

Katrina Smith

Amber R. Talbert

Peggy Tatum

MaRita Teague

Lorraine Terry

Glenda Walker

April Wiggs

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.